School Districts

Jasper County is home to several public school districts and two private school districts.

In addition to the public school districts listed, some Jasper County residents may live within boundaries for Bondurant-Farrar, Collins-Maxwell, East Marshall, Grinnell-Newburg, PCM, Pella, and Southeast Polk. Private schools with facilities located in Jasper County include Newton Christian and Sully Christian.

School Districts Map


202 E. State St. • P.O. Box 189
Baxter, IA 50028


204 North League Road
Colfax, IA 50054


12476 Hwy F62 E • P.O. Box 210
Sully, IA 50251


1302 First Avenue West
Newton, IA 50208

Prairie City-Monroe

400 IA 163 BUS
Monroe, IA 50170

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive notifications when board meetings and agendas are posted, job openings are announced, and more.

Customize Your Notifications