JASPER COUNTY CONSERVATION BOARD

Director Keri Van Zante Armory/Annex Building 1030 W 2nd St S. Newton, Iowa 50208 Telephone (641)792-9780

E-mail: conservation@co.jasper.ia.us

Board Members
Carol Kramer
Andrew Stone
Robyn Friedman
Chris Herbold
Doug Smith

AGENDA

Regular Meeting Tuesday May 10, 2022 5:00 pm

WAGAMAN MILL SHELTER HOUSE, LYNNVILLE IOWA

- 1. Call to order, and setting of agenda
- 2. Approval of minutes, regular meeting of April 12, 2022 and special meeting April 27, 2022
- 3. Bills
- 4. Reports
- 5. Discussion Items:
 - a. Resolution to Apply for State Recreational Trails Grant
 - b. CVT Bike Trail Damage Plan Soil Sample Bids
 - c. Summer Employee Tristan Hunt
 - d. Application for Destination Iowa Grant
 - e. Restroom at Mariposa
 - f. Road at Mariposa
 - g. Broadcast Seeder Cooperative Use Agreement with SWCD
 - h. Grants
 - i. Cabin and Camping Planning
 - i. Nature Center
 - k. Other
 - 1. Wagaman Mill Management Plan
- 6. Board Member Concerns
- 7. Adjournment